He Has The Best Song

I love the Song of Solomon it is the most romantic book I have read in my life. To know the heart of a husband from courtship to engagement to the result of marriage. How he describes his bride and how she describes him. How they describe their love for one another and how she is so desperate to be in his presence. Not only is this book about a man and woman but can truly relate to how desperate we should be to be in the presence of GOD.

Song of Soloman 1:15-16

HE

15 Behold, you are beautiful, my love;
    behold, you are beautiful;
    your eyes are doves.

She

16 Behold, you are beautiful, my beloved, truly delightful.

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ your personal love songs always make me smile. Thank you for taking the time to write the lyrics of your heart.


‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ thank you for your support as I get my degrees. I know you are tired of graduations but I got to get this last 1.


‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ I’m always willing to say yes all you have to do is ask.‪#‎helpmatelanguage‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ if you need to remember what love is always look at our marriage. God love us enough to put us together. ‪#‎tailormade‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ I love our secret codes, jokes, and language it makes it feel like we have our own world. ‪#‎theyarenotallowed‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ thank you for always taking time to pursue me like we just met yesterday. It feels good to be your new gf/wife everyday.


‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ after 20 plus years of marriage I want to always have newlywed moments.. ‪#‎yourememberthattime‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ I hope every morning you see my text messages you know how grateful I am for you being in my life and the honor I feel in carrying your last name.

Leave a comment

Categories

Follow me on Twitter