You Will Be Called

I love the verse in the Bible that talks about the heart of marriage through two lives becoming one. I realize though it looks good at the altar on your wedding day it can be difficult if you do not realize how the two really can become one. Always remember when praying for your future spouse pray for the wisdom to know that two will become one. Mark 10:6-9But from the beginning of creation, ‘God made them male and female.’ ‘Therefore a man shall leave his father and mother and hold fast to his wife,[a] and the two shall become one flesh.’ So they are no longer two but one flesh. What therefore God has joined together, let not man separate.”

 

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ there will never be a time where your presence doesn’t make me feel safe and secure. Why you ask? Because you carry the heart of my father. ‪#‎youarejustrrightforme‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ because you sowed a seed of sacrifice everything you create your hands to do will produce fruit. ‪#‎winningcouple‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ when I’m feeling like the D. U. F. F. With my friends you always remind me that I’m beautiful. ‪#‎thanksforvaluelessons‬

‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ My world may seem chaotic and full of other people’s opinions but no matter what They say you always speak life.


‪#‎DearFutureHusband‬ please don’t complain how I pack when I need options to make sure I look fine for you. ‪#‎carrythesebagssir‬

Leave a comment

Categories

Follow me on Twitter